Account deletion in the Diary Dreams app. Developer Natallia Antsipenka.
The developer allows you to request data deletion.
Step-by-step instructions:
1. Log in to the app using the account you want to delete
2. Select “Settings” in the navigation panel
3. On the “Settings” screen, select “Delete account”
4. Confirm the operation by tapping “Delete”
The user account will be deleted (Name, login, and password). Data is not retained after deletion, and it cannot be restored after deletion.
To contact the developer, you can reach out via Telegram. Or contact our support service.


